Venue
Online

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer The Festival of Media
Submission deadline 17 Feb 2022 5:00pm GMT (3 months ago)
In your time zone: Feb 17 12pm EST
Date Awarded 26 May 2022 5:00pm BST (3 days ago)
In your time zone: May 26 12pm EDT
Region EMEA
Details

The Festival of Media Global Awards has been celebrating the best media campaigns from around the world for the past 15 years.

2022 Categories
• NEW: Best Response Campaign
• NEW: Best Campaign lead by Independent Agency
• NEW: Best Use of Technology
• Inclusive Campaign of the Year
• Best Use of Traditional Media
• Best Use of Digital Media
• Best Integrated Campaign
• Best Use of eSports and Gaming
• Best Campaign for a Local Brand
• Best Direct to Consumer Marketing Campaign
• Best Branded Content
• Best Distribution and Amplification of Content
• Best Campaign for a Celebration, Observance or Awareness day
• Collaboration Award
• Impact Award
• Best Communications Strategy
• Best Engagement Strategy
• The Creative Use of Media Award
• Best Event or Experiential Campaign
• Best Launch or Relaunch Campaign
• Best Use of Real - Time Marketing
• Best Local Execution of a Global Brand
• Best Use of Talent
• Best Use of Data & Insight Award
• The Effectiveness Award
• Brand Bravery Award