Venue
TBA

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Toowoomba Chamber of Commerce
Submission deadline 18 Jun 2021 5:00pm AEST (in 2 days)
In your time zone: Jun 18 3am EDT
Date Awarded 16 Oct 2021 5:00pm AEDT (in 4 months)
In your time zone: Oct 16 2am EDT
Region APAC
Details

The Focus HR Business Excellence Awards 2021 is a celebration of the business community’s contribution to the economic vitality and social fabric of our region and is an important recognition and awards program that celebrates the diversity, innovation and excellence of the region's businesses.

These Awards recognise the outstanding achievements of both Businesses and Young Leaders across all sectors of the industry within our region. Applicants are assessed across a set of criteria that underscores commitment to not only sustaining bottom-line results, but to the superiority of service, strategy, commitment to customers, staff satisfaction, ethical behaviour and environmental sustainability.

Categories
• Tourism
• Hospitality
• Industry
• Professional Services
• Retail
• Community & Not-for-profit
• Innovation & Technology
• Health & Wellbeing (New Category)
• Gerry Doumany Export (New Category)
• People's Choice (New Category)

Categories Cont'
• Best Regional Business
• Employer Of Choice
• Future Leader Of The Year
• Hall Of Fame Inductee
• Focus HR Business Of The Year