Venue
Newcastle Marriott Gateshead
Newcastle Marriott Gateshead , Marconi Way, Metrocentre, Newcastle upon Tyne NE11 9XF, UK

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Federation of Small Businesses (FSB)
Submission deadline 30 Jan 2022 5:00pm UTC (in 3 months)
In your time zone: Jan 30 12pm EST
Date Awarded 21 Mar 2022 5:00pm UTC (in 5 months)
In your time zone: Mar 21 1pm EDT
Region EMEA
Details

Our mission is to help smaller businesses achieve their ambitions. Established over 45 years ago, FSB is the UK’s largest grassroots business campaigning group, which ensures the voice of small businesses is heard at the highest level across the UK, as well as providing business services and products to our members.

Categories
• International Business of the Year
• Environmental/Sustainability Award
• Micro Business of the Year
• Start-Up Business of the Year
• High Growth Business of the Year
• Family Business of the Year
• Young Entrepreneur of the Year (aged 30 and under)
• Wellbeing Award of the Year
• Community Award – Area only
• Business & Product Innovation Award
• Digital/e-commerce Business of the Year
• Self-Employed/Sole Trader of the Year