Venue
Radisson Blu Hotel, Glasgow
Radisson Blu Hotel, Glasgow, 301 Argyle St, Glasgow G2 8DL, UK

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Federation of Small Businesses (FSB)
Submission deadline 25 Feb 2022 5:00pm GMT (4 months ago)
In your time zone: Feb 25 12pm EST
Date Awarded 19 May 2022 5:00pm BST (about 2 months ago)
In your time zone: May 19 12pm EDT
Region EMEA
Details

Our mission is to help smaller businesses achieve their ambitions. Established over 45 years ago, FSB is the UK’s largest grassroots business campaigning group, which ensures the voice of small businesses is heard at the highest level across the UK, as well as providing business services and products to our members.

Categories
• International Business of the Year
• Environmental/Sustainability Award
• Micro Business of the Year
• Start-Up Business of the Year
• High Growth Business of the Year
• Family Business of the Year
• Young Entrepreneur of the Year (aged 30 and under)
• Wellbeing Award of the Year
• Community Award – Area only
• Business & Product Innovation Award
• Digital/e-commerce Business of the Year
• Self-Employed/Sole Trader of the Year