Venue
TBA

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Gladstone News
Submission deadline 9 Sep 2021 5:00pm AEST (10 months ago)
In your time zone: Sep 9 3am EDT
Date Awarded 6 Nov 2021 5:00pm AEDT (8 months ago)
In your time zone: Nov 6 2am EDT
Region APAC
Details

Award Categories

• Accommodation And Resorts
• Business Leader In Small Business
• Hair And Beauty
• Excellence In Customer Service
• Not For Profit
• Lifestyle And Micro-business
• Retail And Sales – With A Store Front
• Young Business Leader
• Trade Services
• Engineering And Manufacturing
• Health And Wellness
• Large Industry
• Professional Services
• Hospitality
• Tourism, Attraction And Events
• Innovation