Venue
TBA

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Beyond Gender Agenda
Submission deadline 21 Jul 2021 5:00pm CEST (3 months ago)
In your time zone: Jul 21 11am EDT
Date Awarded 18 Nov 2021 8:00am CET (in 25 days)
In your time zone: Nov 18 2am EST
Region EMEA
Details

BeyondGenderAgenda, the initiative for Diversity, Equity & Inclusion, honors outstanding commitment to diversity with the German Diversity Award.

The German Diversity Award 2021 to people and companies who have shown an extraordinary commitment to diversity, equitable opportunities and inclusion within their company or the public in 2021 in the following categories:

Diversity Dimensions
Top Categories - Personalities
Top Categories - Companies
BGA Special Award