Venue
Indigo at The O2
Indigo at The O2, 205 Peninsula Square, Greenwich Peninsula, London, SE10 0ES, UK

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Capacity Media
Submission deadline 2 Aug 2019 5:00pm BST (about 2 years ago)
In your time zone: Aug 2 12pm EDT
Date Awarded 30 Oct 2019 5:00pm GMT (almost 2 years ago)
In your time zone: Oct 30 1pm EDT
Region EMEA
Details

The Global Carrier Awards, wholesale telecoms’ largest global industry celebration, received a record 246 submissions in 2018, highlighting a plethora of key innovations and developments in the wholesale market. Taking place as part of Capacity Europe 2019, The Global Carrier Awards will unite 400+ C-level industry leaders from across the international carrier community for an evening packed with fine wining and dining, fantastic live entertainment and plenty of big winners to toast and applaud!