Venue
Crowne Plaza Glasgow
Crowne Plaza Glasgow, Congress Rd, Glasgow G3 8QT, UK

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer BiP Solutions Ltd
Submission deadline 25 Oct 2021 5:00pm UTC (about 1 month ago)
In your time zone: Oct 25 1pm EDT
Date Awarded 3 Mar 2022 5:00pm UTC (in 3 months)
In your time zone: Mar 3 12pm EST
Region EMEA
Details

Back and live in venue, the GO Awards Scotland celebrates the very best procurement achievements from across Scotland’s public, private and third sector organisations!

Officially supported by the Scottish Government, the GO Awards are delighted to announce the entry categories for this year’s ceremony. In addition to retaining the much-celebrated core annual awards, this year we have introduced a number of new categories specifically designed to recognise innovative achievements throughout the procurement sector.

Award Categories
• NEW: Technology in Procurement Award
• NEW: Individual Achievement of the Year
• NEW: Continuous Improvement Award
• NEW: Contractor of the Year
• COVID-19 Response and Recovery
• Best Procurement Delivery
• Best Contract Delivery
• Team of the Year
• Social Value
• Infrastructure or Capital Project of the Year
• GO Excellence Award