Venue
virtual

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer GP Award
Submission deadline 14 Feb 2021 5:00pm UTC (8 months ago)
In your time zone: Feb 14 12pm EST
Date Awarded 14 Apr 2021 5:00pm UTC (6 months ago)
In your time zone: Apr 14 1pm EDT
Region All
Details

Design, Sustainability & Cooperation!
Since 2013, the Green Product Award has distinguished sustainable, innovative products and services that are already on the market and offers participants a platform for networking.
It is aimed at start-ups and established companies who are proud to show their achievements to a broad public. That's about 4 million contacts online and over 100,000 at trade fairs. There is the Green Concept Award especially for concepts.
The main theme “Future Village” is about new living and a sustainable lifestyle in the 10 main categories.
Interested parties can apply all year round - the earlier the submission takes place, the more advantages there are.

Categories
• Architecture & Tiny Houses
• Building Components
• Circular Materials
• Consumer Goods
• Fashion
• Handicraft
• Interior & Lifestyle
• Kids
• Mobility
• Sport
• Workspace