Venue
TBA

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Hampton Roads Chamber
Submission deadline 17 Feb 2021 5:00pm UTC (8 months ago)
In your time zone: Feb 17 12pm EST
Date Awarded 6 May 2021 5:00pm UTC (6 months ago)
In your time zone: May 6 1pm EDT
Region All
Details

The Small Business of the Year awards coincides with National Small Business Week which recognizes the critical contributions of America’s entrepreneurs and small business owners.

Past winners

2020 WINNERS

Small Business of the Year
WINNER: Hubbard Peanut Company

Suffolk Small Business of the Year
WINNER: Music Makes You Happy Entertainment

Norfolk Small Business of the Year
WINNER: Phillips and Peters, PLLC

Virginia Beach Small Business of the Year
WINNER: Inter-Op

Portsmouth Small Business of the Year
WINNER: Warrant Realty

Chesapeake Small Business of the Year
WINNER: Array Digital

Top-to-Watch
WINNERS
• OneSpace Design Studios
• Pale Horse Coffee
• Taxus Street Coffee

Non-Profit of the Year
WINNER: Mercy Chefs

Entrepreneur of the Year
WINNER: Taylor Made Diagnostics