What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Charlton Media Group
Submission deadline 24 Sep 2018 12:00pm HKT (about 3 years ago)
In your time zone: Sep 24 12am EDT
Date Awarded 29 Nov 2018 1:00pm HKT (about 3 years ago)
In your time zone: Nov 29 12am EST
Region APAC
Details

The inaugural Hong Kong Business Management Excellence Awards 2018 aims to honour the City's most outstanding business leaders.

The search is open for trailblazing individuals and teams whose initiatives have brought tangible business gains for their company’s operations.

If you or your team has a noteworthy initiative that deserves recognition, don't miss your chance to nominate for this well-deserved accolade.