Venue
TBA

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer In Business magazine
Submission deadline 1 Oct 2021 5:00pm BST (9 months ago)
In your time zone: Oct 1 12pm EDT
Date Awarded 18 Jan 2022 5:00pm GMT (6 months ago)
In your time zone: Jan 18 12pm EST
Region EMEA
Details

Since 2014, the Executive of the Year Awards have celebrated exemplary business executives based on leadership, innovation and company success. Whether youโ€™re a CEO, CFO, COO, CMO, or another C-level position (even without the โ€œCโ€ in your title), we invite you to apply today! Winners will be featured in the January issue of In Business magazine.

Categories:
Small Company โ€“ 50 or fewer employees
Medium Company โ€“ 51-200 employees
Large Company โ€“ more than 200 employees
Start-Up Company โ€“ in business for no more than five years
Family Business โ€“ serving in a role at his or her familyโ€™s company; may also be related by marriage
CFO of the Year โ€“ must hold the title of CFO
CEO of the Year โ€“ must hold the title of CEO
Lifetime Achievement Award