Venue
TV and Facebook Live

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer ICTAwards Philippines
Submission deadline 31 Jan 2021 5:00pm CST (9 months ago)
In your time zone: Jan 31 4am EST
Date Awarded 17 Apr 2021 5:00pm CST (6 months ago)
In your time zone: Apr 17 5am EDT
Region APAC
Details

The International ICT Awards Philippines was launched in 2007 by The Canadian Chamber of Commerce of the Philippines (CanCham), recognizes outstanding companies in achieving excellence in ICT services

Over the years the event has grown, matured, and received ever-widening recognition internationally as well as within the Philippines. The award categories have increased in number and been adjusted to reflect growth and changes in the ICT industry. It has grown steadily in size, range and stature every year since and is now widely recognized as the most prestigious ICT Awards event in the Philippines.

Past winners

2020 Winners

BEST COMPANY OF THE YEAR FOR ICT SERVICES FOR HEALTH
• Cognizant Technology Solutions Philippines Inc.

BEST DOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT AND INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY COMPANY OF THE YEAR
• INFOR PSSC, INC.

BEST CONTACT CENTER & BPO COMPANY OF THE YEAR
• CONCENTRIX

BEST GLOBAL IN-HOUSE SERVICES COMPANY OF THE YEAR
• LEXMARK

BEST COMPANY OF THE YEAR OUTSIDE NCR
• WIPRO PHILIPPINES, INC.

MOST INNOVATIVE COMPANY OF THE YEAR
• Infor PSSC, Inc.

BEST FOREIGN-OWNED COMPANY OF THE YEAR
• CONCENTRIX

BEST EMPLOYER OF THE YEAR
• CONCENTRIX

BEST COMPANY OF THE YEAR
• CONCENTRIX