Venue
TBA

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Legal Media Group
Submission deadline 8 Jan 2021 5:00pm UTC (9 months ago)
In your time zone: Jan 8 12pm EST
Date Awarded 29 Apr 2021 8:00am UTC (6 months ago)
In your time zone: Apr 29 4am EDT
Region EMEA
Details

The Europe awards research has now begun.

IFLR will present its annual Europe Awards, celebrating the most innovative transactions of 2020 and the teams and lawyers behind them. The 2021 awards will be virtual, with finalists and winners presented online, accompanied by a series of programmes showcasing and exploring highlights and successes. This Summary invites you to participate and explains how this should be done.

To ensure your firm is aware of the process, we may have sent awards guidelines and forms to more than one person. We would like you to coordinate the responses from your firm. If you are not the appropriate person, or would prefer us to contact others, please tell us immediately to ensure that your firm is not omitted.

Award Categories
• Climate pledge
• Deal of the year
• Team of the year
• National firm of the year
• In-house teams of the year
• Rising star lawyers of the year
• Lifetime achievement award
• Outstanding contribution to regulatory reform award