Venue
Sydney Cove Overseas Passenger Terminal
Sydney Cove Overseas Passenger Terminal, 130 Argyle St, The Rocks NSW 2000, Australia

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer InnovationAus.com
Submission deadline 21 Jul 2021 5:00pm AEST (12 days ago)
In your time zone: Jul 21 3am EDT
Date Awarded 18 Nov 2021 6:00pm AEDT (in 4 months)
In your time zone: Nov 18 2am EST
Region APAC
Details

The Awards will shine a light on Australian teams and innovators, and the contribution they make to build the future of the nation. The Awards will also bring together industry to meet, galvanise ideas and celebrate our achievements.

Categories
• Advanced Manufacturing
• Cybersecurity
• Food And Agritech
• Medtech And Biotechnology
• Mining Equipment, Technology And Services (METS)
• Energy And Renewables
• Space And Remote Automation
• Defence Industry
• Research Translation
• People’s Choice Award
• Australian Hero Award