Venue
Manchester Central Convention Complex
Manchester Central Convention Complex, Windmill St, Manchester M2 3GX, UK

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Newsco Insider Limited
Submission deadline 16 Dec 2020 5:00pm GMT (10 months ago)
In your time zone: Dec 16 12pm EST
Date Awarded 22 Apr 2021 7:00pm BST (6 months ago)
In your time zone: Apr 22 2pm EDT
Region EMEA
Details

Insider is proud to present the North West Residential Property Awards 2021.
The Insider North West Residential Property Awards 2021 brings together the people and businesses that have designed, developed, funded, built and continue to manage the built environment and recognising their outstanding achievements.