Venue
The Midland Hotel
The Midland Hotel, 16 Peter St, Manchester M60 2DS, UK

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Newsco Insider Limited
Submission deadline 17 Feb 2021 5:00pm GMT (8 months ago)
In your time zone: Feb 17 12pm EST
Date Awarded 30 Sep 2021 5:00pm BST (17 days ago)
In your time zone: Sep 30 12pm EDT
Region EMEA
Details

Insider is delighted to announce the launch of the 2021 North West Young Professionals Awards.

This will be one of the most anticipated business networking events and a rare chance for young talent to shine.

Join us to celebrate and award the region’s top talent on what looks set to be a fantastic evening!

Categories:
• Young Accountant
• Young Apprentice
• Young Business Development Professional
• Young Digital and Tech Professional
• Young Financier
• Young Lawyer
• Young Marketing and Media Professional
• Young Professional Team
• Young Property Professional