Venue
InterContinental London
InterContinental London, 1 Waterview Dr, London SE10 0TW, UK

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Insurance Times
Submission deadline 28 Oct 2018 4:00am GMT (about 3 years ago)
In your time zone: Oct 28 12am EDT
Date Awarded 6 Dec 2018 5:00am GMT (almost 3 years ago)
In your time zone: Dec 6 12am EST
Region EMEA
Details

The largest and most prestigious accolades of their kind, these awards are designed to recognise and celebrate excellence and innovation across the breadth of UK general insurance. Judged by independent panels of experts from across the sector, they shine a light on outstanding achievement and honour the best of the best.