Venue
TBA

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Lynchpin Media
Submission deadline 1 Feb 2022 5:00pm UTC (in 8 days)
In your time zone: Feb 1 12pm EST
Date Awarded 10 Oct 2022 5:00pm UTC (in 9 months)
In your time zone: Oct 10 1pm EDT
Region EMEA
Details

‘Digital’ is the beating heart of organisations across the Middle East region today, with enterprises embracing technology to enable them to innovate and scale like never before.

Modern technology leaders face more challenges than ever as they create technology strategies that enable their organisations to keep pace with rapidly evolving Digital Transformation schemes, all while navigating the complexities of cybersecurity, infrastructure demands and the channel ecosystem.

The Intelligent ICT Awards aims to showcase the many diverse and innovative ICT implementation projects taking place across the region within the various vertical and technology areas, highlighting the successes of CIOs, CISOs, infrastructure leaders and channel chiefs.