Venue
Online

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Blackstone
Submission deadline 9 Jun 2021 5:00pm UTC (5 months ago)
In your time zone: Jun 9 1pm EDT
Date Awarded 17 Nov 2021 5:00pm UTC (in 20 days)
In your time zone: Nov 17 12pm EST
Region All
Details

Join us online at the International Organizational Resilience Awards, a celebration of those Organizations around the world that embody the very definition of resilience.

The events of 2020 and 2021 have had a seismic impact on Businesses around the world. We are looking for stories from companies as to how they anticipated, prepared and adapted to the challenges they faced. These Awards provide a platform for sharing best practice transcending sector or geography.

Each attendee will have access to over 100 World Class Case Studies and networking opportunities with hundreds of business leaders using a tailor-made virtual event platform before tuning in to watch the Virtual Ceremony.

Reasons to Enter:
• Recognition: Share your story and gain recognition for all your hard work.
• Learn: Discover how your peers are working on their Organizational Resilience across 18 core domains
• Network: Meet Senior Leaders from around the World who specialize in this increasingly important discipline
• Case Studies: Gain exclusive access and choose from over 100 case studies which are available during and after the event

Categories:
• Innovation
• Preventiveness
• Agility
• Vision & Purpose
• Horizon Scanning
• Governance
• Leadership
• Supply Chain
• Culture
• Employee & Community Engagement
• Alignment
• Knowledge Management
• Knowledge, Skill & Competence
• Cyber Resilience
• Business Continuity
• Sustainability
• Legal Compliance
• Environmental Compliance