Venue
TBA

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer WeKnow Media
Submission deadline 18 Oct 2021 5:00pm UTC (in 2 days)
In your time zone: Oct 18 1pm EDT
Date Awarded 22 Nov 2021 5:00pm UTC (in about 1 month)
In your time zone: Nov 22 12pm EST
Region EMEA
Details

The IoT Global Awards is a prestigious awards program honouring the most innovative companies, products and individual talent in 11 IoT industry categories.

Categories
• IoT Product / Service of the Year
• Automotive, transport & travel
• Big data, cloud & analytics
• Connected consumer & smart home
• Connected health or wearable tech
• Industry & construction
• Research & development or new launch
• Retail, marketing & hospitality
• Securing IoT
• Smart cities, government & utilities

IoT Business Excellence
• IoT Executive of the year
• Start up, business development or ecosystem of the year

Past winners

2020 Winners

Automotive, transport & travel
• Cubic Telecom

Big data, cloud & analytics
• Tata Consultancy Services

Connected consumer & smart home
• Yonomi

Connected health or wearable tech
• scriptr.io

Industry & construction
• Senseye

Research & development or new launch
• Telstra

Retail, marketing & hospitality
• EcoEnergy Insights

Securing IoT
• UBIRCH GmbH

Smart cities, government & utilities
• iOpt Assets Ltd

CxO of the year
• Enlighted

Start-Up, business development or ecosystem of the year
• G+D Mobile Security GmbH