Venue
Osprey Hotel
Osprey Hotel, Devoy Quarter, Naas East, Naas, Co. Kildare, W91 X40K, Ireland

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Micro Business Awards
Submission deadline 15 Jan 2022 5:00pm GMT (6 days ago)
In your time zone: Jan 15 12pm EST
Date Awarded 15 Oct 2022 5:00pm IST (in 9 months)
In your time zone: Oct 15 12pm EDT
Region EMEA
Details

The Irish Micro Business Awards, now in its seventh year, is the leading celebration of Ireland's Micro businesses. Appreciate the nation's best sole traders, micro businesses & Micro companies as well as the services providers & advisers that support them. Despite the enormous number of Micro Businesses, this vital sector does not get the recognition it deserves. Our mission is to honour & recognise Ireland's micro entities as well as those champions and advocates that support them.