Venue
TBA

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer ITB China
Submission deadline 10 Apr 2021 5:00pm CST (6 months ago)
In your time zone: Apr 10 5am EDT
Date Awarded 24 Nov 2021 5:00pm CST (in about 1 month)
In your time zone: Nov 24 4am EST
Region APAC
Details

ITB China Startup Award is an exciting event within ITB China. It recognizes companies that turned dreams and ideas into viable business solutions with great market potential. Pre-selected innovators from startup companies who launched their products less than three years ago had the chance to present their innovative solutions and how their product will impact the future of the travel industry during an 8-minute pitch before the jury consisting of experienced industry professionals.