Venue
TBA

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer nextmedia
Submission deadline 6 Dec 2021 5:00pm AEDT (in 7 days)
In your time zone: Dec 6 1am EST
Date Awarded 31 Mar 2022 5:00pm AEDT (in 4 months)
In your time zone: Mar 31 2am EDT
Region APAC
Details

The iTnews Benchmark Awards recognise standout Australian IT projects by large end-user organisations.

For nine years, the awards have given these end-user organisations and their IT leaders and teams an opportunity to gain recognition for ambition, innovation and the value they have delivered to government, industry and the public.

Awards categories
1. Best Federal Government Project
2. Best State Government Project
3. Best Local Government Project
4. Best Industrial Project
5. Best Agricultural Project
6. Best Logistics Project
7. Best Education Project
8. Best Health Project
9. Best Finance Industry Project
10. Best Consumer Project
11. Innovation Group Award
12. Talent Management Award