Venue
Virtual

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Los Angeles Business Journal
Submission deadline 17 Sep 2021 12:00pm UTC (about 1 month ago)
In your time zone: Sep 17 8am EDT
Date Awarded 17 Nov 2021 2:00pm UTC (in 24 days)
In your time zone: Nov 17 9am EST
Region All
Details

We will honor the accomplishments and significant role that In-House Counsel plays in the success of a business enterprise and recognize the accomplishments of leading Attorneys and firms within the Los Angeles business community.
Candidates in each category will be recognized for exceptional legal skill and achievement across the full spectrum of responsibility, exemplary leadership, and contributions to the Los Angeles community at large.