Venue
São Paulo Brazil

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Iberian Legal Group
Submission deadline 30 Apr 2021 5:00pm CEST (6 months ago)
In your time zone: Apr 30 11am EDT
Date Awarded 31 Oct 2021 5:00pm CET (in 9 days)
In your time zone: Oct 31 12pm EDT
Region Americas
Details

The Latin American Lawyer Energy & Infrastructure Awards in their II Edition, aims to highlight the excellence of the lawyers of firms, experts in the sector of energy and infrastructure in Latin America. With these recognitions, the excellence and achievements of the leading players in the sector in their different disciplines are rewarded.

Categories:
• Law firm of the Year
• Lawyer of the Year
• Up&Coming (attorney born after 31st of January 1986)
• Law Firm of the Year - Finance
• Lawyer of the Year - Finance
• Law Firm of the Year Project Finance
• Lawyer of the Year Project Finance
• Law firm of the Year - M&A Energy
• Lawyer of the Year - M&A Energy
• Law Firm of the Year - M&A Infrastructure
• Lawyer of the Year - M&A Infrastructure
• Law Firm of the Year - Infrastructure
• Lawyer Firm of the Year - Infrastructure
• Law Firm of the Year - Administrative & Environmental Law
• Lawyer of the Year - Administrative & Environmental Law
• Law Firm of the Year - Litigation
• Lawyer of the Year - Litigation
• Law Firm of the Year - Arbitration
• Lawyer of the Year - Arbitration
• Law Firm of the Year - Renewable Energy
• Lawyer of the Year - Renewable Energy
• Law Firm of the Year - Oil & Gas
• Lawyer of the Year - Oil & Gas
• Law Firm of the Year - Competition & Regulatory Law
• Lawyer of the Year - Competition & Regulatory Law
• Law Firm of the Year - Tax
• Lawyer of the Year - Tax
• Law Firm of the Year - White Collar Crime
• Lawyer of the Year - White Collar Crime