Venue
TBA

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Enactus
Submission deadline 22 Feb 2021 5:00pm UTC (8 months ago)
In your time zone: Feb 22 12pm EST
Date Awarded 12 Apr 2021 8:00am UTC (7 months ago)
In your time zone: Apr 12 4am EDT
Region All
Details

Purpose
To motivate and reward excellence in leadership and share best practices by example

Process
The “Leaders of the Year Award” will recognize 5 leadership categories:
• Executive Leader of the Year
• Membership Leader of the Year
• Project Leader of the Year
• Marketing Leader of the Year
• Finance Leader of the Year