Venue
TBA

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Made in Bury
Submission deadline 10 Jul 2022 5:00pm UTC (in 12 months)
In your time zone: Jul 10 1pm EDT
Date Awarded 24 Nov 2022 5:00pm UTC (in over 1 year)
In your time zone: Nov 24 12pm EST
Region EMEA
Details

The MIBBA’s is the highlight of the year for the Bury business community and is also the ‘ultimate party night’ for everyone attending the awards ceremony. So, on a positive note, 2022 will be the 10th anniversary of the MIBBA’s and we intend to celebrate this milestone by doing something special and believe that businesses will be in a strong position, ready and eager to once again, celebrate their successes.

Categories
• Best In Class - Creative Award
• Best In Class - Food & Drink
• Best In Class - Large Business
• Best In Class - Pet Services
• Best In Class - Start-up Business
• Best In Class - Technology
• Best In Class - Tourism & Leisure Award
• Best In Class Retailer Award
• The AFG Law Property & Construction Award
• The Businesslodge Bury Customer Excellence Award
• The Businesswoman Of The Year Award
• The Car Benefit Solutions Family Business Award
• The Connect Comms Health, Wellness & Beauty Award
• The Consilium Community Impact Award
• The Cranswick Continental Foods Excellence In Developing People Award
• The H.H. Smith & Sons Environmental Impact Award
• The Horsfield & Smith Backing Young Bury Award
• The Joshua Wilson Brain Tumour Charity Motoring & Transport Award
• The Milliken Businessman Of The Year
• The NETTL Of Bury Professional Legal & Financial Award
• The WHN Manufacturing & Engineering Award