Venue
Grosvenor House Hotel
Grosvenor House Hotel, 86-90 Park Ln, Mayfair, London W1K 7TN, UK

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer CIM | The Chartered Institute of Marketing
Submission deadline 30 Nov 2018 5:00pm CET (about 3 years ago)
In your time zone: Nov 30 11am EST
Date Awarded 11 Apr 2019 8:00am CEST (over 2 years ago)
In your time zone: Apr 11 2am EDT
Region EMEA
Details

Identify and celebrate outstanding marketing by organisations, teams and individuals. These awards recognise that high standards of quality and integrity are vital to the success of marketing, as well as rewarding the innovation delivered by marketers who are at the cutting-edge of their profession.

2019 will mark the tenth anniversary of the Marketing Excellence Awards and is an opportunity for you to showcase your marketing successes and signify the quality of your business. Any organisation within the UK, regardless of size, sector or industry, as well as individuals, teams and agencies can enter these awards.