Venue
Marlborough Convention Centre
Marlborough Convention Centre, 42A Alfred Street, Blenheim 7201, New Zealand

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Marlborough Chamber of Commerce
Submission deadline 17 Sep 2021 5:00pm NZST (30 days ago)
In your time zone: Sep 17 1am EDT
Date Awarded 19 Nov 2021 5:00pm NZDT (in about 1 month)
In your time zone: Nov 18 11pm EST
Region APAC
Details

The Business Excellence Awards are a showcase of the region’s business talent and capability, and a platform for paying tribute to those building our economy and community. The Awards deliver real benefits to organisations entering, through self-assessment during the entry process, the exposure they receive, the boost in staff morale and the public recognition of the organisation’s achievements.