Venue
TBA

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Lewisham Council
Submission deadline 19 Sep 2021 5:00pm BST (9 months ago)
In your time zone: Sep 19 12pm EDT
Date Awarded 10 Nov 2021 5:00pm GMT (8 months ago)
In your time zone: Nov 10 12pm EST
Region EMEA
Details

The Mayor of Lewisham Business Awards are a yearly opportunity for local businesses to celebrate their successes and to acknowledge the outstanding contribution they make to the borough.

Despite the huge challenges resulting from the pandemic, we are inspired by the way Lewisham’s businesses have demonstrated resilience, adapting to the ever-changing circumstances to survive, and even thrive while also giving back to their communities.

The Mayor’s Business Awards 2021 will recognise organisations who are working hard to boost local economic growth and provide opportunities that benefit their local communities and the wider borough.

Categories
• Growth Builder Award
• Best Cultural, Creative or Night Time Economy Business
• Social Value Award
• Innovation and resilience Award
• Community space award
• Young entrepreneur award