Venue
TBA

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Milwaukee Business Journal
Submission deadline 11 Jun 2021 5:00pm CDT (4 months ago)
In your time zone: Jun 11 6pm EDT
Date Awarded 12 Aug 2021 8:00am CDT (2 months ago)
In your time zone: Aug 12 9am EDT
Region Americas
Details

The Milwaukee Business Journal's CFO of the Year awards honor the important work chief financial officers do in making southeast Wisconsin firms and organizations successful.

Categories
• Large private company (over $250 million in revenue)
• Medium private company ($50 million to $250 million)
• Small private company (Under $50 million)
• Nonprofit
• Public company
• Government
• Education