Venue
TBA

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Milwaukee Business Journal
Submission deadline 11 Jun 2021 5:00pm CDT (over 1 year ago)
In your time zone: Jun 11 6pm EDT
Date Awarded 12 Aug 2021 8:00am CDT (over 1 year ago)
In your time zone: Aug 12 9am EDT
Region Americas
Details

The Milwaukee Business Journal features its Top Corporate Counsel Awards to honor the contributions of in-house corporate attorneys who play key roles in the success of their companies.

Categories:
• Community Champion
• Best Assistant General Counsel
• Diversity Champion
• Rising Star
• Mentor/coach
• Lifetime Achievement