Venue
The Fullerton Hotel Sydney
The Fullerton Hotel Sydney, 1 Martin Pl, Sydney NSW 2000, Australia

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Mortgage and Finance Association of Australia (MFAA)
Submission deadline 8 Feb 2022 5:00pm AEDT (in 12 days)
In your time zone: Feb 8 1am EST
Date Awarded 23 Jun 2022 5:00pm AEST (in 5 months)
In your time zone: Jun 23 3am EDT
Region APAC
Details

The MFAA Excellence Awards celebrate the work of the industry’s best brokers, businesses and industry professionals.

Open to all MFAA members, if you or your business continued to demonstrate exceptional customer service, professionalism, ethics, growth and innovation in 2021, then enter the MFAA Excellence Awards for the chance to be recognised.

With 19 award categories to enter there are plenty of opportunities for you, your business or your BDMs to be recognised on a state or national level.

Past winners

2021 Winners

Individual category

Business Development Manager Award - Aggregator
• Greg Cooke, PLAN Australia

Business Development Manager Award – Lender & Support Service Provider
• Jess Stevens, Adelaide Bank

Community Champion Award
• Mhairi MacLeod, Astute Ability Group

Commercial Finance Broker Award
• George Karam, BF Money

Customer Service Award - Individual
• Priscilla Tan, SF Capital

Equipment Finance Broker Award
• Mhairi MacLeod, Astute Ability Group

Loan Administrator Award
• Jenny Lam, Stoneturn

Newcomer Award
• Steven Korner, Glass Financial Group

Regional Finance Broker Award
• Loren Johnson, Aussie
• Paddy O'Sullivan, Mortgage Choice Nowra

Residential Finance Broker Award
• Louisa Sanghera, Zippy Financial

Young Professional Award
• Joel Wyld, Peasy

Company category

Customer Service Award – Business
• Peasy

Diversified Business Award
• Birdie Wealth

Finance Broker Business Award
• Loan Market Double Bay