Venue
Hilton Brisbane
Hilton Brisbane, 190 Elizabeth St, Brisbane City QLD 4000, Australia

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Mortgage and Finance Association of Australia (MFAA)
Submission deadline 8 Feb 2022 5:00pm AEST (in 22 days)
In your time zone: Feb 8 2am EST
Date Awarded 26 May 2022 5:00pm AEST (in 4 months)
In your time zone: May 26 3am EDT
Region APAC
Details

The MFAA Excellence Awards celebrate the work of the industry’s best brokers, businesses and industry professionals.

Open to all MFAA members, if you or your business continued to demonstrate exceptional customer service, professionalism, ethics, growth and innovation in 2021, then enter the MFAA Excellence Awards for the chance to be recognised.

With 19 award categories to enter there are plenty of opportunities for you, your business or your BDMs to be recognised on a state or national level.

Past winners

2021 Winners

Business Development Manager Award - Aggregator
• Susan Kennedy, FAST

Business Development Manager Award – Lender & Support Service Provider
• Clare Gallimore, Prospa

Community Champion Award
• Gordon MacVicar, Mortgage Choice Peregian Beach

Commercial Finance Broker Award
• Nick Smith, Red10 Finance

Customer Service Award - Individual
• Vanessa Bragdon, Cornerstone Home Loans

Loan Administrator Award
• Jay Spyve, Ramsey Property Wealth

Newcomer Award
• Melissa Wright, Zest Mortgage Solutions

Regional Finance Broker Award
• Xavier Quenon, Go Mortgage

Residential Finance Broker Award
• Belinda Caesar, BC Finance

Young Professional Award
• Melissa Wright, Zest Mortgage Solutions

Company category

Customer Service Award – Business
• Mortgage Choice Peregian Beach

Diversified Business Award
• Ramsey Property Wealth

Finance Broker Business Award
• Cornerstone Home Loans
• Coronis Mortgage and Finance