Venue
Hilton Hotel, Melbourne
Hilton Hotel, Melbourne, 18 Little Queen St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Mortgage and Finance Association of Australia (MFAA)
Submission deadline 8 Feb 2022 5:00pm AEDT (in 21 days)
In your time zone: Feb 8 1am EST
Date Awarded 9 Jun 2022 5:00pm AEST (in 5 months)
In your time zone: Jun 9 3am EDT
Region APAC
Details

The MFAA Excellence Awards celebrate the work of the industry’s best brokers, businesses and industry professionals.

Open to all MFAA members, if you or your business continued to demonstrate exceptional customer service, professionalism, ethics, growth and innovation in 2021, then enter the MFAA Excellence Awards for the chance to be recognised.

With 19 award categories to enter there are plenty of opportunities for you, your business or your BDMs to be recognised on a state or national level.

Past winners

2021 Winners

Individual category

Business Development Manager Award - Aggregator
• Daniel Coniglio, PLAN Australia

Business Development Manager Award – Lender & Support Service Provider
• Matt Hall, Liberty

Community Champion Award
• Geoff Wood, My First Property

Commercial Finance Broker Award
• Julie Cassidy, Partners Wealth Group

Customer Service Award - Individual
• Chris Foster-Ramsay, Foster Ramsay Finance

Equipment Finance Broker Award
• Sharon Piening, The 500 Group

Loan Administrator Award
• Nam Chau, Ascot Mortgage Group

Regional Finance Broker Award
• Robyn Beath, Astute Melbourne City South and Gippsland

Residential Finance Broker Award
• Damien Roylance, Entourage Finance

Young Professional Award
• Will Unkles, 40 Forty Finance

Company category

Customer Service Award – Business
• Resolve Finance

Diversified Business Award
• My Expert®

Finance Broker Business Award
• Accession Finance