Venue
TBA

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Middle East Startup Awards
Submission deadline 15 Jan 2022 5:00pm UTC (9 days ago)
In your time zone: Jan 15 12pm EST
Date Awarded 23 Mar 2022 5:00pm UTC (in about 2 months)
In your time zone: Mar 23 1pm EDT
Region EMEA
Details

Middle East Startup Awards, focuses on celebrating the spirit of entrepreneurship and promote bridging boundaries using innovation in our regions comprising of Bahrain, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia and United Arab Emirates by appreciating them with our most coveted awards program which will be attended by the top notch entrepreneurs, corporates, investors and ecosystem builders from Nordic, Central Europe, EuroAsia, SAARC and ASEAN.

Join the largest independent startup ecosystem competition not only to be recognized globally, but also to get access to an invite-only, curated global network and to be matched with active investors, startups, incubation/acceleration programs and government initiatives from all around the world and to enjoy unique offers from our Prize Sponsors. Your data is never sold and your participation will never be monetized.

Categories
• Startup of the Year
• Best Newcomer
• Founder of the Year
• VC of the Year
• Best Co-working Space
• Best Accelerator/Incubator Program
• People's Choice