Venue
The Depot
The Depot, 225 3rd Ave S, Minneapolis, Minnesota 55401, USA

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer RE Journals
Submission deadline 16 Apr 2021 5:00pm CDT (6 months ago)
In your time zone: Apr 16 6pm EDT
Date Awarded 29 Jul 2021 8:00am CDT (3 months ago)
In your time zone: Jul 29 9am EDT
Region Americas
Details

REjournals is proud to present the 2021 Commercial Real Estate Awards. An event celebrating the achievements, successes and highlights from all sectors of the commercial real estate industry during an unprecedented year of challenges.

Categories:
• Project Awards
• Company Awards
• People Awards
• Transaction Awards
• City Awards