Venue
TBA

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer The Money Pages
Submission deadline 31 Jul 2021 5:00pm UTC (in about 2 months)
In your time zone: Jul 31 1pm EDT
Date Awarded 25 Nov 2021 5:00pm UTC (in 6 months)
In your time zone: Nov 25 12pm EST
Region All
Details

Now in it’s 23rd year, the Personal Finance Awards ‘Call for Nominations’ phase is now open, and ready for you to nominate your preferred business or product. Please nominate your favourite companies for the various categories provided. From this initial phase we will draw up our shortlists and winners will be announced later in the year.