Venue
Eatons Hill Hotel
Eatons Hill Hotel, 646 S Pine Rd, Eatons Hill QLD 4037, Australia

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Moreton Bay Region Industry and Tourism
Submission deadline 27 Aug 2021 5:00pm AEST (in 27 days)
In your time zone: Aug 27 3am EDT
Date Awarded 19 Nov 2021 5:00pm AEDT (in 4 months)
In your time zone: Nov 19 1am EST
Region APAC
Details

The Moreton Bay Region Business Excellence & Innovation Awards is proudly presented by Moreton Bay Regional Council and Moreton Bay Region Industry & Tourism (MBRIT). The Moreton Bay Region is a vibrant centre of innovation and enterprise, and the awards recognise the contribution of businesses and individuals to Moreton Bay’s economy.

The Moreton Bay Region Business Excellence & Innovation Awards return in 2021 to provide an opportunity for the region's businesses to showcase their resilience and gain recognition for their achievements.

Categories
• Employee of the Year
• Customer Service Excellence Award
• Business of the Year
• Exporting Excellence Award
• Youth Innovation Excellence Award
• Food & Agribusiness Excellence Award
• Advance Manufacturing Excellence Award
• Environment & Sustainability Excellence Award
• Innovation Excellence Award
• Tourism Business Excellence Award
• Entrepreneur of the Year
• Not-for-Profit Excellence Award
• Business Woman of the Year