Venue
Online

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Morningstar, Inc.
Submission deadline 31 Dec 2020 5:00pm CET (10 months ago)
In your time zone: Dec 31 11am EST
Date Awarded 18 Mar 2021 8:00am CET (7 months ago)
In your time zone: Mar 18 3am EDT
Region EMEA
Details

The Morningstar Awards are designed to help investors around the world identify the year's most exceptional funds and fund managers. Awards are announced throughout the year at ceremonies across Europe, Asia, Africa, and the Americas, honoring managers that have added the most value for investors. Fund and fund group nominees are selected based on sound quantitative methodologies that emphasize outperformance over one-, three-, and five-year periods, while our regional analyst-driven Fund Manager of the Year awards recognize managers who have not only achieved impressive returns, but also been strong stewards of shareholder capital.

Award Categories:
• Morningstar Category Awards
• Morningstar Fund House Awards