Venue
Guildhall
Guildhall, 71 Basinghall St, London EC2V 7HH, UK

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Legal & General
Submission deadline 28 Jan 2022 5:00pm GMT (in 2 days)
In your time zone: Jan 28 12pm EST
Date Awarded 10 Jun 2022 5:00pm BST (in 5 months)
In your time zone: Jun 10 12pm EDT
Region EMEA
Details

The L&G Mortgage Club Awards are a popular fixture of the industry calendar, and we are delighted to announce that the entry process for the 2022 awards is now open.

The 2022 categories are:

Broker Awards
• Best Broker Firm for New Build
• Best Broker Firm for Specialist Lending
• Best Broker Firm for Overall Quality (5 advisers and under)
• Best Broker Firm for Overall Quality (6-25 advisers)
• Best Broker Firm for Overall Quality (26 – 75 advisers)
• Best Broker Firm for Overall Quality (76+ advisers)
• Best Broker for Digital Innovation
• Best National Network Partner (submission-based award only – to be launched at a later date)

Lender Awards
• Best Overall Lender
• Best Lender for Later Life Lending
• Best Lender for Buy to Let
• Best Lender for Service
• Best Specialist Lender
• Best Smaller Lender
• Business Development Manager of the Year
• Best Lender for Digital Innovation