Venue
InterContinental Berlin
InterContinental Berlin, Budapester Str. 2, 10787 Berlin, Germany

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Merchant Payments Ecosystem
Submission deadline 31 Jan 2019 5:00pm CET (almost 3 years ago)
In your time zone: Jan 31 11am EST
Date Awarded 20 Feb 2019 8:00am CET (almost 3 years ago)
In your time zone: Feb 20 2am EST
Region EMEA
Details

The Merchant Payments Ecosystem Awards (MPE Awards) celebrate and honour the achievements of companies across European merchant payments ecosystem. MPE Awards history started in 2010 as the first European awards to recognize the outstanding role of card acquirers, processors, PSP’s, POS and payment solution providers and to honor companies and individuals who helped move the industry forward.