Venue
Leonardo Royal London City
Leonardo Royal London City, 8-14 Cooper's Row, London EC3N 2BQ, UK

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Barrow & Thompkins Connexions
Submission deadline 24 Mar 2020 5:00pm GMT (almost 2 years ago)
In your time zone: Mar 24 1pm EDT
Date Awarded 2 Apr 2020 5:00pm BST (almost 2 years ago)
In your time zone: Apr 2 12pm EDT
Region EMEA
Details

The Network Project of the Year categories provide opportunities for you to win recognition from a Judge for impressive work that you have carried out for your customers.

Past winners

2019 Past Winners

Network Infrastructure Product of the Year
Winner: Dell EMC - PowerEdge MX

Data Centre Product of the Year
Winner: Prism DCS - Hot/Cold Aisle Containment

IT Optimisation Product of the Year
Winner: Schneider Electric - EcoStruxure IT

Testing / Monitoring Product of the Year
Winner: Netreo - OmniCenter

Cloud Telephony Product of the Year
Winner: Natterbox - Natterbox

Storage Product of the Year
Winner: StorageCraft - OneXafe

Network Management Product of the Year
Winner: SolarWinds - NPM

Security Training and Consultancy Provider of the Year
Winner: KnowBe4

Cloud-Delivered Security Solution of the Year
Winner: Proficio - Managed SOC

Data Protection Product of the Year
Winner: Rohde & Schwarz Cybersecurity - R&SĀ®Trusted Gate

SD Wan Vendor of the Year
Winner: Silver Peak

The Return on Investment Award
Winner: Voicesage - Interactive Voice Messaging

New Hardware Product of the Year
Winner: Endace - Endaceprobe 9200 Series Analytics Platform

New Software Product of the Year
Winner: Allied Telesis - Autonomous Wave Control (AWC)

New Cloud Solution of the Year
Winner: Zsah - Gridz

Distributor of the Year
Winner: NBM Technology Solutions

Reseller of the Year
Winner: Excell Group

Hardware Product of the Year
Winner: ExaGrid - EX63000E

Software Product of the Year
Winner: Allied Telesis - Vista Manager EX 2.0

Cloud Based Solution of the Year
Winner: Kemp Technologies - Metered Licensing

Bench Tested Product of the Year
Joint Winners: Endace - Endaceprobe Analytics Platform

Network Project of Year - Public Sector
Winner: Land Systems Reference Centre / Itrinegy

Network Project of the Year - Private Sector
Winner: Mazars / Silver Peak

The Editors Innovation Award
Winner: ThousandEyes

The Customer Service Award
Winner: webCRM

The One to Watch Company
Winner: ProLabs

The Inspiration Award
Winner: Ian Moyse

Product of the Year
Winner: Extreme Networks - Campus Automation

Company of the Year
Winner: Allied Telesis