Venue
TBA

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer RiskNZ
Submission deadline 29 Nov 2021 5:00pm NZDT (6 days ago)
In your time zone: Nov 28 11pm EST
Date Awarded 31 Mar 2022 5:00pm NZDT (in 4 months)
In your time zone: Mar 31 12am EDT
Region APAC
Details

The Risk Excellence Awards recognise and celebrate the gold standard in leadership, innovation, and resilience in situations of risk or challenge.

We invite you to recognise your colleagues, organisations, communities, teams and individuals. They deserve recognition for their work in shaping resilience, response and wellbeing for their communities, organisations and teams by entering for one (or more!) of the Award categories, which are listed below:

• Risk Professional of the Year
• The Resilient Organisation of the Year Award
• Risk Initiative of the Year
• Governance and Leadership in Risk Management
• Emerging Risk Professional of the Year
• Stronger together in Partnership Award