Venue
TBA

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer North Notts Business Connections
Submission deadline 26 Jan 2022 5:00pm UTC (in 7 days)
In your time zone: Jan 26 12pm EST
Date Awarded 25 Mar 2022 5:00pm UTC (in 2 months)
In your time zone: Mar 25 1pm EDT
Region EMEA
Details

The North Notts Business Women Awards were created especially to celebrate the North Notts region's female entrepreneurs, business owners, and inspiring employees.

Judged Award Categories
• ​Businesswoman of the Year Award
• Rising Star Award
• NEW! Outstanding Employee Award
• NEW! Best Social Media Award
• Professional Services Sector Award
• The Sally Canning Mentor of the Year Award
• ​Community Impact Award
• Young Business Woman Award
• NEW! Bounce Back Award