Venue
virtual

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Hull & Humber Chamber
Submission deadline 3 Mar 2021 5:00pm GMT (over 1 year ago)
In your time zone: Mar 3 12pm EST
Date Awarded 22 Apr 2021 5:00pm BST (over 1 year ago)
In your time zone: Apr 22 12pm EDT
Region EMEA
Details

Don’t miss a wonderful night of celebration, virtual networking and entertainment. We want to give our Northern Lincolnshire winners and nominees the very best evening that is currently possible and would love you to be a part of that. Tickets can be bought by any Northern Lincolnshire business person or business wishing to take part.