Venue
TBA
TBA, Northland, New Zealand

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer NorthChamber
Submission deadline 30 Jul 2021 5:00pm NZST (in about 1 month)
In your time zone: Jul 30 1am EDT
Date Awarded 29 Oct 2021 5:00pm NZDT (in 4 months)
In your time zone: Oct 29 12am EDT
Region APAC
Details

For 43 years, The Northland Business Excellence Awards has held pride of place in the Northland business events calendar. Organised by NorthChamber (The Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Northland Incorporated) and supported through the years by generous sponsors and cheerleaders of the Northland business community., it offers local business big and small and incredible opportunity to measure, recognise, and honour business excellence.

With the exception of 2020, the year of Covid-19 when the awards took on a more community-based format under the name Northland Business Champions, NorthChamber has used the platform created by the Awards process to encourage businesses to undergo independent evaluation through the entry process showcasing successful, profitable businesses and spotlighting their outstanding achievements.

Award Categories:
• Business Categories (based on FTE’s)
• Emerging Business
• He Poutama Taitamariki (Youth Employee of the Year)
• Not for Profit
• Environmental Excellence
• Best Digital Transformation
• Workplace Safety
• Creative Industries
• Innovate Northland
• Judges Choice Award
• Customer Choice
• Hall of Fame
• Supreme Award