Venue
Keble College, Oxford
Keble College, Oxford, Oxford OX1 3PG, UK

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer UK Property Forums
Submission deadline 1 Mar 2019 5:00pm GMT (over 2 years ago)
In your time zone: Mar 1 12pm EST
Date Awarded 11 Apr 2019 8:00am BST (over 2 years ago)
In your time zone: Apr 11 3am EDT
Region EMEA
Details

In the run up to the next OxPropFest , we will be holding various events to showcase winners from OxPropFest 18 as well as the best entries from the 36 submissions.

More on this soon but we are now in a position to announce the programme for entry into your diaries so you can start planning your submissions.

Categories
• Award for Best Property Consultant
• Award for Best Housing Development
• Award for Most Innovative & Enterprising Working Environment (Cool & Funky Space Award)
• Award for Best Housing Solution for Oxfordshire
• Award for Best Use of Land
• Award for Project of the Year - Commercial brief
• Award for Project of the Year-Owner Occupier Brief
• Futures Award (Young Person under 35) of the Year
• Award for Property Leader of the Year

Past winners

2018 Winners

BEST PROPERTY CONSULTANT
• Winner: Carter Jonas (submitted by Carter Jonas)

BEST HOUSING DEVELOPMENT
• Winner: Elmsbrook, North West Bicester (submitted by A2 Dominion)

MOST INNOVATIVE & ENTERPRISING WORKING ENVIRONMENT (COOL & FUNKY SPACE AWARD)
• Winner: The Foundry, Hythe Bridge Street, Oxford

BEST HOUSING SOLUTION
• Kiss House, Sandpath, Beckley (submitted by Kiss House)

BEST USE OF LAND
• Bicester Heritage, Bicester (submitted by Bicester Heritage)

PROJECT OF THE YEAR (COMMERCIAL BRIEF)
• Winner: Quod One, Harwell Campus (submitted by Harwell Campus)

PROJECT OF THE YEAR (OWNER OCCUPIER BRIEF)
• Winner: Sultan Nazrin Shah Centre, Worcester College, Oxford (submitted by Beard Construction)

FUTURES AWARD
• Winner: Hannah Smart (submitted by West Waddy ADP)

PROPERTY LEADER OF THE YEAR
• James Dipple, Chief Executive, MEPC