Venue
Alohilani Resort Waikiki Beach
Alohilani Resort Waikiki Beach, 2490 Kalakaua Ave, Honolulu, HI 96815, USA

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Pacific Business News
Submission deadline 25 Jul 2021 5:00pm HST (3 months ago)
In your time zone: Jul 25 11pm EDT
Date Awarded 21 Oct 2021 8:00am HST (in 2 days)
In your time zone: Oct 21 2pm EDT
Region Americas
Details

Pacific Business News is looking for LGBTQ leaders, companies, and allies in Hawaii who are successful in their careers, active in their communities, and advocates for inclusion and equality.